Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

May, 2023

June, 2023

July, 2023: No meeting

August, 2023: 3-parish combined meeting

September, 2023

October, 2023

November, 2023

December, 2023: No meeting

January, 2024

February, 2024: No meeting

March, 2024

April, 2024: no meeting

May, 2024

 

Ex-Officio Officers

Pastor:  Fr. Jordan Berghouse, frjordan@stjmuk.org

Associate Pastor: Fr. Stephen Buting, frstephen@stjmuk.org

Trustee-Treasurer:  Kathy Scherbarth, kathy.scherbarth@gmail.com

Trustee-Secretary:  Darlene Sterzinger, Adult Formation, darlenesterzinger7@gmail.com

 

Council Officers

Chairperson: Mary Markham, mmarkham602@gmail.com

Co-Chairperson: Patrice Farrell, Patrice@hsgeneralcontractors.com

 

Councilors and Liaison Assignments

Mary Bishop, Stewardship, BishopM@CTT.com

Patrice Farrell, Finance, Human Concerns, Patrice@hsgeneralcontractors.com

Claudette Krestan, Finance, Liturgy, ckrestan@wi.rr.com

Jodie Kujawa, jodiekujawa@yahoo.com

Angie Alarcon, angierath@hotmail.com

Chris Suchomski, csuchomski@gmail.com

Sean Hegarty, sean.r.hegarty@gmail.com