Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

September, 2020

October, 2020

November, 2020

December, 2020

February, 2021

March, 2021

March, 2021: Special Pastoral Council Meeting for approval of Form D.

April, 2021

May, 2021

June, 2021

July, 2021

August, 2021

September, 2021


Ex-Officio Officers

Priest:  Fr. Loyola Amalraj, [email protected]

Trustee-Treasurer:  Kathy Scherbarth, [email protected]

Trustee-Secretary:  Darlene Sterzinger, Adult Formation, [email protected]


Council Officers

Chairperson: Mary Markham, [email protected]



Councilors and Liaison Assignments

Gail Jolliffe, Christian Formation, [email protected]

Mary Bishop, Stewardship, [email protected]

Patrice Farrell, Finance and Human Concerns, [email protected]

Claudette Krestan, Finance and Liturgy, [email protected]

Buildings & Grounds,