Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

July, 2018

September, 2018

October, 2018

November, 2018

December, 2018 (Joint council meeting minutes)

January, 2019

January, 2019 (Joint council meeting minutes)

March, 2019

April, 2019

April, 2019 (Joint council meeting minutes)

May, 2019

June, 2019

July, 2019

August, 2019

September, 2019


Ex-Officio Officers

Priest:  Fr. Loyola Amalraj, [email protected]

Trustee-Treasurer:  Peter Gottgetreu, [email protected]

Trustee-Secretary:  Claudette Krestan, [email protected]


Council Officers

Chairperson: Erin Kupkovits, [email protected]

Vice Chairperson: Kathy Scherbarth, [email protected]

Secretary: Darlene Sterzinger, [email protected]


Councilors and Liaison Assignments

Tammy Adams, Prayer & Worship, [email protected]

Jerry Heckel, Buildings & Grounds, [email protected]

Gail Jolliffe, Christian Formation, [email protected]

Erin Kupkovits, Council Chair and Christian Formation, [email protected]

Craig Markham, Finance, [email protected]

Julianne Plahuta, Finance, [email protected]

Kathy Scherbarth, Vice Chairperson and Stewardship, [email protected]

Darlene Sterzinger, Council Secretary and Human Concerns/Adult Formation, [email protected]

Cole McCormack, Youth Representative

Isabella Radobicky, Youth Representative