Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

November, 2017

December, 2017

February, 2018

April, 2018

May, 2018

June, 2018

July, 2018

September, 2018

October, 2018

November, 2018

 

Ex-Officio Officers

Priest:  Fr. Loyola Amalraj, frloyola@stjmuk.org

Trustee-Treasurer:  William Zell, bill@zellfamilies.com

Trustee-Secretary:  Claudette Krestan, ckrestan@wi.rr.com

 

Council Officers

Chairperson: Linda Klingler, linda.klingler@wi.rr.com

Chair Elect: Erin Kupkovits, bateserin72@hotmail.com

Secretary: Darlene Sterzinger, darlenesterzinger7@gmail.com

 

Councilors and Liaison Assignments

Tammy Adams, Prayer & Worship, emrlds@hotmail.com

Carlos Chacon, cchacon@wi.rr.com

Steve Gorichanaz, sgorichanaz@yahoo.com

Jerry Heckel, Buildings & Grounds, fulldraw61@wi.rr.com

Gail Jolliffe, Christian Formation, Gm14jolliffe@yahoo.com

Linda Klingler, Council Chair and Human Concerns/Adult Formation  linda.klingler@wi.rr.com

Erin Kupkovits, Council Vice Chair and Christian Formation, bateserin72@hotmail.com

Craig Markham, Finance, cmarkham566@gmail.com

Julianne Plahuta, Finance, rphrn67@hotmail.com

Kathy Scherbarth, Stewardship, kathy.scherbarth@gmail.com

Darlene Sterzinger, Council Secretary and Human Concerns/Adult Formation, darlenesterzinger7@gmail.com

Cole McCormack, Youth Representative

Isabella Radobicky, Youth Representative