Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

November, 2017

December, 2017

February, 2018

April, 2018

May, 2018

 

Ex-Officio Officers

Priest:  Fr. Ed Tlucek

Trustee-Treasurer:  William Zell, bill@zellfamilies.com

Trustee-Secretary:  Claudette Krestan, ckrestan@wi.rr.com

 

Council Officers

Chairperson: 

Vice Chairperson: Linda Klingler, linda.klingler@wi.rr.com

Secretary: Darlene Sterzinger, darlenesterzinger7@gmail.com

 

Councilors and Liaison Assignments

Erin Kupkovits, Christian Formation, bateserin72@hotmail.com

Carlos Chacon, cchacon@wi.rr.com

Steve Gorichanaz, sgorichanaz@yahoo.com

Gail Jolliffe, Gm14jolliffe@yahoo.com

Linda Klingler, Council Vice Chair and Human Concerns, linda.klingler@wi.rr.com

Craig Markham, Buildings & Grounds

Julianne Plahuta, Adult Faith Formation, rphrn67@hotmail.com

Kathy Scherbarth, Stewardship, kathy.scherbarth@gmail.com

Darlene Sterzinger, Council Secretary and Prayer & Worship, darlenesterzinger7@gmail.com